Scroll down to sign up - Questions? call (703) 477-9909​​
Now, more than ever, potential clients need assurance....

Assurance that the organization that they selected to process their critical data is doing all they can to mitigate threats, manage risks and deliver a service that meets standards.  
       Product certification demonstrates that a product, process, or service meets set requirements of established international schemes.

Please join us at 12:00 PM on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 for our upcoming webinar:

CMMC Services and  Financial Services Available Under ISO 17065 Approval for Accreditation 

 The "Financial Services" package includes the following processes that we will touch upon in this webinar:

1.     Accounting Program 

  • Earned Value Management Systems (EVMS EIA-748) 
  • Cost Estimating Systems 
  • Accounting System 
  • Purchasing System (DCMA approved) Readiness Review Services 
  • Integrated Program Management Data Analysis Report (IPMDAR) 

2.     Risk Management Program Management Data Analysis Report 

  • ISO 31000 

3.     Service Organizations Control Systems (SOC suite) Program 

  • SOC 1 
  • SOC 2 
  • SOC for Cybersecurity 
  • SOC for Supply Chain 
  • Hybrid SOC with ISO 27001

This webinar is brought to you by CGB-Net 
CGB-Net is a Consortium of Crestbest Quality Institute, GMS Registrar, and BPX Technologies.

 assists customers in the planning and execution of challenging projects and preparing for and obtaining needed certifications. This includes conducting audits and appraisals and providing on-going support through the application of its proprietary QSRPF Protocols (i.e., Quality Management Systems, Security Management Systems, Risk Management Systems, Program Management and Financial Systems).  

When:  Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
Fee: This Event is Complimentary

 Register to attend this complimentary webinar